Picture
I guess the first post on this blog should explain it's title. So, here goes...I named it BIJEAUX'S BLOGSPOT  because BIJOU (correct spelling) is a small jewel, delicate, and exquisitely wrought. But to put a spin on it to reflect our CAJUN roots, I tweaked the spelling. For those of you who don't know, "EAUX" is very common in last names around here, Boudreaux, Comeaux, Thibodeaux, Simoneaux, you get the idea. And it's our blog, hence the name BIJEAUX'S BLOGSPOT! Hope you enjoy it and please feel free to comment or ask questions. If I don't know the answer, I will find it! Ok, that's it, WELCOME to our blog!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Jewelry lover, 30+ years in the jewelry business, newest addiction - bracelets, but stay tuned!

    Archives

    September 2012

    Categories

    All